Vorstand des APV Rymenzburg
Von Flüe/Wyna

Pfader 26.10.2019
Rapunzels Turm

Kulm

Wölfe 26.10.2019
Wölfliweekend

Korps
Markus Bitterli
v/o Simba

markus.bitterli@drei-b.ch
Tobias Linder
v/o Bike
Markus Merz
v/o Pönsch

markus@merz.ag
Thomas Mühlemann
v/o Stompe

tm@antras.ch
Florian Rimml
v/o Schlingel

schlingel@rymenzburg.ch
Muriel Romer
v/o Sagita

sagitta@rymenzburg.ch
Jakob Roth
v/o Zibo

zibo@rymenzburg.ch
Heinz Schiess
v/o Strick

strick@rymenzburg.ch
Maja Wildi
v/o Minka

minka@rymenzburg.ch