Vorstand des APV Rymenzburg
Von Flüe/Wyna

Pfader 21.12.2018
Waldweihnacht

Kulm

Wölfe 23.03.2019
Schnuppertag

Pfader 23.03.2019
Schnuppertag

Korps
Florian Rimml
v/o Schlingel

schlingel@rymenzburg.ch
Heinz Schiess
v/o Strick

strick@rymenzburg.ch
Jakob Roth
v/o Zibo

zibo@rymenzburg.ch
Maja Wildi
v/o Minka

minka@rymenzburg.ch
Markus Bitterli
v/o Simba

markus.bitterli@drei-b.ch
Markus Merz
v/o Pönsch

markus@merz.ag
Muriel Romer
v/o Sagita

sagitta@rymenzburg.ch
Thomas Mühlemann
v/o Stompe

tm@antras.ch
Tobias Linder
v/o Bike