Vorstand Pfadi-Verein Rymenzburg
Wyna

Wölfe 15.08.2020
Aktivität

Pfader 15.08.2020
Aufbruchstimmung

Kulm
Korps

Pfadi-Verein 16.08.2020
Plätzlifrass und Mitgliederversammlung

Tobias Linder
v/o Bike

bike@rymenzburg.ch
Maja Wildi
v/o Minka

minka@rymenzburg.ch
Claudio Burkhard
v/o Mops

mops@rymenzburg.ch
Sabrina Steiner
v/o Ollela

sabe.steiner@gmail.com
Joel Frey
v/o Prusik
Abteilungsleiter
prusik[at]rymenzburg.ch
Muriel Romer
v/o Sagita

sagitta@rymenzburg.ch
Markus Bitterli
v/o Simba

markus.bitterli@drei-b.ch
Thomas Mühlemann
v/o Stompe

tm@antras.ch
Heinz Schiess
v/o Strick

strick@rymenzburg.ch
Jakob Roth
v/o Zibo

zibo@rymenzburg.ch